Contact Us

EMERGENCY!
I need help fast!

AAUP at WCSU

American Association of University Professors

Western Connecticut State University

Officers (Executive Committee) and Staff

Terms beginning June 1, 2014

Please feel free to contact us the next time you have questions or need assistance. We are your colleagues, and we commit our time and skills to represent you.

President

Patricia O’Neill, Ph.D.

Psychology

837-9383

Oneillp@wcsu.edu

Vice President

Steven Ward, Ph.D.

Social Sciences

837-8459

Wards@wcsu.edu

Grievance Officer

George F. Kain, Ph.D.

JLA

837-8514

Kaing@wcsu.edu

Contract Manager

Russell Gladstone, MLS

Library

837-9102

Gladstoner@wcsu.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Oluwole Owoye, Ph.D.

Social Sciences

837-8456

Owoyeo@wcsu.edu

Council Member

Margaret Murray

English

837-9102

Murraym@wcsu.edu

Council Member

Jay Brower

Communication

837-3234

Browerj@wcsu.edu

Council Member

Rotua Lumbantobing

Communication

837-8833

Lumbantobingr@wcsu.edu

Council Member

 

Katy Wiss

Communication

203-837-8260

Wissk@wcsu.edu

 

Academic Freedom Officer

Steven Ward, Ph.D.

Social Sciences

837-8459

 Wards@wcsu.edu

Staff

Tosha Gordon

837-9235

 aaupw@wcsu.edu

 

The area code is (203) and the WCSU campus exchange is 83.

If you call from outside of the CSU system, 7-9235 becomes (203) 837-9235.